Faculty

Professor
gary.galbraith@case.edu
216.368.5285
Professor and Chair Department of Dance
karen.potter@case.edu
216.368.1491

Other appointments

Part-time Lecturer
hannah.blake@case.edu
Part-time Lecturer
danielle.dowler@case.edu
Part-time Lecturer
carrie.langguth@case.edu
Part-time Lecturer
bradford.petot@case.edu
216.368.2221

Staff

Department Assistant
lori.waugh@case.edu
216.368.2854

 

Graduate Students

El-drick Aboagye el-drick.aboagye@case.edu
Shadrach Arthur shadrach.arthur@case.edu
Haiyan Chen haiyan.chen@case.edu
Mary-Elizabeth Fenn mary-elizabeth.fenn@case.edu
Stephen Markwei stephen.markwei@case.edu
Christian Mintah christian.mintah@case.edu
Katie Nabors katie.nabors@case.edu
Ting Yu Xie tingyu.xie2@case.edu
Chengyao Zhou chengyao.zhou@case.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Majors
Gabrielle Bais*
Frances Bonte*
Denae Eldridge**
Caleb Evans**
Sarah Gotkiewicz*
Megan Gregory
Megan Halley*
Noah Hardy**
Mikayla Heinrich-Wong**
Luke Koski**
Joel Linebach
Lucia Mancha
Alexandra Muehleisen
Jamie Muth**
Lauren Pearman
Emma Peterson
Elie Robertshaw**
Lauren Robinson*
Sabrina Santander
Ahmari Vaughn
Minors
Jacqueline Abraham
Eva Barrett
Tanisha Dighe
Eleanor Doggett
Nicole Dougan
Lindsey Ho
Minors
Grace Leverett
Madison Lucas
Oliver Schumacher
Eunice Suberu
Dong Tingcen
   

*Creative Arts Achievement Award (CAAA) recipient
**Department of Dance, Full Tuition Scholarship recipient