Department of Dance

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / People

People

Faculty

Professor
216.368.5285
Professor and Chair Department of Dance
216.368.1491
Assistant Professor
216.368.8784

Other appointments

Part-time Lecturer
Part-time Lecturer
Part-time Lecturer
216.368.2221
Part-time Lecturer

Staff

Department Assistant
216.368.2854

 

Graduate Students

Brandon Gregoire brandon.gregoire@case.edu
Yizhen Hu yizhen.hu@case.edu
Carrie Langguth carrie.langguth@case.edu
Karen Opper karen.opper@case.edu
Nehemiah Spencer nehemiah.spencer@case.edu
Xiaomeng Zhao xiaomeng.zhao@case.edu
Yuting Zhao yuting.zhao@case.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Majors
Vera Bostwick
Sarah Eberth
Mary Therese Escueta*
Mireille Fehler**
Mia Gorczyca
Amanda Lindamood**
Madison Martin**
Grace Moran**
Lauren Pearman
Jared Shanks
Ameeya Singh**
Kristen Stultz
Claire Xu
Abigail Yaffe
Minors
Patricia Alfaro
Morgan Beaver
Katherine Chen
Ruxuan ‘Sissi’ Chen
Kassandra Corter
Murong Gao
Evelyn de Groot*
Nina Dingel
Sydney Gray*
Saukhya Gumidyala
Delaney Jones
Ziwei Li
Liana Liang
Casey Lockridge
Karyn Ludewig
Minors
Julian Morimoto
Samuel Morrison
Natalie Nielsen
Sabrina Santander
Amelia Samett
Kari Sneitzer
Brittany Stern
Joseph Teeter
Sydney Tenaglia
Wanyi Wu
     

*Creative Arts Achievement Award (CAAA) recipient
**Department of Dance, Full Tuition Scholarship recipient

Page last modified: August 1, 2017