Department of Dance

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / People

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Gary Galbraith Professor gary.galbraith@case.edu 216.368.5285
Karen Potter Professor and Chair Department of Dance karen.potter@case.edu 216.368.1491
Shannon Sterne Assistant Professor shannon.sterne@case.edu 216.368.8784

Other appointments

Name Title Email Phone
Hannah Barna Part-time Lecturer hannah.barna@case.edu
Amanda Clark Part-time Lecturer
Danielle Dowler Part-time Lecturer danielle.dowler@case.edu
Brad Petot Part-time Lecturer bradford.petot@case.edu 216.368.2221
Rachel Stoneking Part-time Lecturer rachel.stoneking@case.edu
Erich Yetter Part-time Lecturer erich.yetter@case.edu
Heather D. Young Part-time Lecturer heather.koniz@case.edu

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Lori Waugh Department Assistant lori.waugh@case.edu 216.368.2854

 

Graduate Students

Yizhen Hu yizhen.hu@case.edu
Carrie Langguth carrie.langguth@case.edu
Karen Opper karen.opper@case.edu
Xiaomeng Zhao xiaomeng.zhao@case.edu
Tingting Zhou tingting.zhou2@case.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Majors
Vera Bostwick
Christina Coppel**
Sarah Eberth
Mary Therese Escueta*
Mireille Fehler**
Mia Gorczyca
Erika Hripko
Amanda Lindamood**
Madison Martin**
Grace Moran**
Lauren Pearman
Jared Shanks
Ameeya Singh**
Kristen Stultz
Anastazia Vanisko
Claire Xu
Abigail Yaffe
Minors
Patricia Alfaro
Morgan Beaver
Katherine Chen
Ruxuan ‘Sissi’ Chen
Kassandra Corter
Murong Gao
Evelyn de Groot*
Elizabeth Detwiler
Nina Dingel
Sydney Gray*
Saukhya Gumidyala
Yue Tong Jiang
Delaney Jones
Ziwei Li
Liana Liang
Casey Lockridge
Karyn Ludewig
Minors
Julian Morimoto
Samuel Morrison
Natalie Nielsen
Sabrina Santander
Amelia Samett
Kari Sneitzer
Brittany Stern
Joseph Teeter
Sydney Tenaglia
Wanyi Wu
     

*Creative Arts Achievement Award (CAAA) recipient
**Department of Dance, Full Tuition Scholarship recipient

Page last modified: May 11, 2017