Department of Dance

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / People

People

Faculty

Professor
216.368.5285
Professor and Chair Department of Dance
216.368.1491
Assistant Professor
216.368.8784

Other appointments

Part-time Lecturer
Part-time Lecturer
Part-time Lecturer
216.368.2221
Part-time Lecturer

Staff

Department Assistant
216.368.2854

 

Graduate Students

Brandon Gregoire brandon.gregoire@case.edu
Yizhen Hu yizhen.hu@case.edu
Carrie Langguth carrie.langguth@case.edu
Karen Opper karen.opper@case.edu
Nehemiah Spencer nehemiah.spencer@case.edu
Xiaomeng Zhao xiaomeng.zhao@case.edu
Yuting Zhao yuting.zhao@case.edu

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Majors
Vera Bostwick
Denae Eldridge**
Mary Therese Escueta*
Mireille Fehler**
Mia Gorczyca
Sarah Gotkiewicz
Amanda Lindamood**
Joel Linebach
Madison Martin**
Grace Moran**
Lauren Pearman
Nikaya Polsani
Elie Robertshaw**
Jared Shanks
Ameeya Singh**
Kristen Stultz
Claire Xu
Abigail Yaffe

Minors
Jacqueline Abraham
Patricia Alfaro
Morgan Beaver
Katie Burelbach
Katherine Chen
Ruxuan ‘Sissi’ Chen
Alix Dagan
Murong Gao
Evelyn de Groot*
Nina Dingel
Sydney Gray*
Saukhya Gumidyala
Delaney Jones
Ziwei Li
Casey Lockridge
Karyn Ludewig
Minors
Samuel Morrison
Molly Moyer
Natalie Nielsen
Linda Purdue
Sabrina Santander
Amelia Samett
Kari Sneitzer
Brittany Stern
Joseph Teeter
Sydney Tenaglia
Wanyi Wu
     

*Creative Arts Achievement Award (CAAA) recipient
**Department of Dance, Full Tuition Scholarship recipient

Page last modified: April 17, 2018